Senior Lay Leadership

 Governing Board
 Phone: at church office 414-774-1184

The unified congregation also approved the three commissioners from each congregation to serve on the interim governing board until the new constitution and by-laws are in effect. Those members are:  Joe Becker, Ryan Bogenschneider, Kevin Bush, Chris Horvat, Mark Kuether, David Parbs, Jay Sierszyn, Jamin Wendorf, and Brian Wickland.

Speak to one another with psalms, hymns and spiritual songs. ~ EPHESIANS 5:19 (NIV)