Weekly Sermon Message  



WELS Media Resources  



Connect here with WELS Media Resources

Living Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church
Member Information Site

Welcome Members!
This site is designed to meet all of your information access and communication needs within our congregation.

 


WELS Christ's Love, Our Calling

 


 

Worship Schedule
Saturdays at 5:00pm
Sundays at 8:00 and 10:30am 
Mondays at 6:30pm 


Worship services are available online.

Special Worship Services 




Living Hope

Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

Pastor Mark Aufdemberge
maufdemberge@livinghopelutheran.org
Pastor Thomas Kneser 
tkneser@livinghopelutheran.org
Pastor Timothy D. Wempner 
twempner@livinghopelutheran.org
Pastor Joshua M. Zarling 
jzarling@livinghopelutheran.org


(Good Shepherd's Campus)
New Home of Living Hope Lutheran Church
1337 South 100th Street
West Allis, Wisconsin 53214
414-774-1184
church@livinghopelutheran.org 


(Woodlawn Campus)
New Home of Living Hope Lutheran School and Childcare:
2217 South 99th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-321-8780
school@livinghopelutheran.org

 


 



















 


Bus Route Info
mcts
oogle+

 

Finally, all of you, live in harmony with one another; be sympathetic, love as brothers, be compassionate and humble. ~ 1 PETER 3:8