Staff Directory - School
School Staff

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  


A) Principal
Dan Johnson
djohnson@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



B) Teacher - Grade 8
Erin Martin
emartin@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



C) Teacher - Grade 7
Brianna Heikkinen
bheikkinen@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



D) Teacher - Grade 6
Timothy MacKain
tmackain@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



E) Teacher - Grade 5, Athletic Director
Timothy Hochmuth
thochmuth@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-32-8780



F) Teacher - Grade 4
Mary Mengel
mmengel@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



G) Teacher - Grade 3
Annmarie Hintze
Phone: 414-321-8780



H) Teacher - Grade 2
Jennifer Wolfgramm
jwolfgramm@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



I) Teacher - Grade 1
Rebecca Iles
riles@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



J) Teacher - Grade 5K
Nicole Wickland
nwickland@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



K) Teacher - Grade 4K
Lauren Mantz
lmantz@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



L) Childcare Director
Shelly Nardi
childcare@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



M) After School Care
Randy Kriofske
Phone: 414-321-8780



N) Teacher - Grade 3K
Jamie Wendorf
jwendorf@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



O) School Office Manager
Anna Chirigotis
school@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-321-8780



P) Pastor
Pastor Mark Aufdemberge
maufdemberge@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 262-825-3327



Q) Pastor - Visitation
Pastor Thomas Kneser (Retired)
tkneser@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-339-8618



R) Pastor
Pastor Timothy Wempner
twempner@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-774-1184



S) Pastor
Pastor Joshua Zarling
jzarling@livinghopelutheran.org

Phone: 414-774-1184



Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." ~ MATT 19:14