Living Hope (Good Shepherd's) Lutheran Church Leadership 2022-2023 

The unified congregation also approved the three commissioners from each congregation to serve on the interim governing board until the new constitution and by-laws are in effect:

Joe Becker
Ryan Bogenschneider
Kevin Bush
Chris Horvat
Mark Kuether
David Parbs
Jay Sierszyn
Jamin Wendorf
Brian Wickland
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness. ~ 2 TIMOTHY 3:16