Worship Themes



Seasonal Theme for Epiphany:
Savior of the Nations Come!


Sunday, January 06, 2019 Come as the Light of the World
Matthew 2:1-12; 1 Kings 10:1-9; Ephesians 3:2-12

 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Come anointed to do the Father's Work
Titus 3:4-7; Luke 3:15-17, 21-22; 1 Samuel 16:1-13

 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Come display your glory
Ephesians 3:14-21; John 2:1-11; Exodus 7:14-24

 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Come to fulfill the prophecies
Acts 4:23-31; Luke 4:14-21; Nehemiah 8:1-3; 5-6; 8-10

Sunday, February 03, 2019 Come to all, even if all will not believe
Romans 10:18-11:6; Luke 4:20-32; 1 Kings 17:7-16

Sunday, February 10, 2019 Come and call us to follow you
Romans 10:13-17; Luke 5:1-11; Judges 13:6-24

Sunday, February 17, 2019 Come and teach us about your spiritual blessings
2 Corinthians 12:7-10, 37; Luke 6:17-26; Deuteronomy 30:1-10

Sunday, February 24, 2019 Come and teach us how to love
Romans 12:14-21; Luke 6:27-38; Genesis 45:3-8a;15

Sunday, March 03, 2019 Come and give us your glory so we may follow you
2 Corinthians 3:12-4:2; Luke 9:28-36; Exodus 34:29-35


View/Hear Sermon Messages 

 



Seasonal Sunday Theme for Lent:
Jesus Christ - Our Passionate Savior


Sunday, March 10, 2019  Christ is Triumphant Over Temptation
Joshua 7:16-26; Luke 4:1-13; Hebrews 4:14-16

Sunday, March 17, 2019  Christ is Determined to Save
Jeremiah 26:8-15; Luke 13:31-35; Philippians 3:17-4:1

Sunday, March 24, 2019  Christ Pleads With Us to Repent
Numbers 16:23-40; Luke 13:1-9; 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Sunday, March 31, 2019  Christ Rejoices When Sinners Repent - and We Do Too
Jude 10:6-16; Luke 15:1-3; 11b-23; James 4:7-10

Sunday, April 7, 2019  Christ Has Always Cared About Us
Isaiah 43:16-24; Luke 20:9-19; Romans 11:11-21

Sunday, April 14, 2019  
Christ is the King of Peace
Isaiah 45:22-25; Luke 19: 28-40; Hebrews 12:1-3




View/Hear Sermon Messages
 
Finally, all of you, live in harmony with one another; be sympathetic, love as brothers, be compassionate and humble. ~ 1 PETER 3:8