Pastor's Blog  



 In a sermon on John 20:24-31 about “Doubting Thomas”, Martin Luther addressed the doubts...View More >

Worship Services Online  



Visit our online worship collection
View More >
Worship Schedule
Saturdays at 5:00pm
Sundays at
8:00 and 10:30am 
Mondays at 6:30pm


All Living Hope worship services are held at 1337 South 100th Street.
Livestreaming Sunday 10:30am services on Facebook.
Worship services are also available
online.

Special Worship Services

 
 
 

FIND US
Centrally located in West Allis
near the zoo interchange
less than 1.5 miles from
New Berlin,
Wauwatosa,
Brookfield, and
Milwaukee.
Quick freeway access.

Living Hope

Evangelical Lutheran Church
Pastor Mark Aufdemberge 
maufdemberge@livinghopelutheran.org 
Pastor Thomas Kneser
tkneser@livinghopelutheran.org

Pastor Timothy Wempner 
twempner@livinghopelutheran.org
Pastor Joshua Zarling 
jzarling@livinghopelutheran.org


(Good Shepherd's Campus)

New Home of Living Hope Lutheran Church
1337 South 100th 
Street

West Allis, Wisconsin 53214

414-774-1184
church@livinghopelutheran.org


(Woodlawn Campus)
New Home of Living Hope Lutheran School and Childcare:
2217 South 99th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-321-8780
school@livinghopelutheran.org

 


 

 

 
 

Bus Route Info


Milwaukee County Transit System route plannerGoogle+


 
he saved us, not because of righteous things we had done, but because of his mercy. ~ TITUS 3:5